Portuguese Wine Importers

10 International Bill Rolfe info@10international.com 
ABS Wine Agencies David Wright info@abswineagencies.co.uk
Alliance Wines Limited Christine Allen christine.allen@alliancewine.co.uk
Armit Wines Lucy Marcuson lmarcuson@armit.co.uk
Atlantico  U.K. Ltd Antonio Lopes Vieira info@atlantico.co.uk
Barwell & Jones Fiona Juby fiona@barwellandjones.com
Bela Wines Ltd Anabela Ferreira anabela@belawines.co.uk
Bin Cellar Mike Stead mike@bincellar.com
Boutinot Tony Brown, MW tonyB@boutinot.com
Bovey Wines Geoffrey Cole boveywines@btconnect.com
Casa Leal Ltd Miguel Leal miguel@casaleal.co.uk
Charles Hawkins  Charles Hawkins charles@charleshawkinsandpartners.com
Clark Foyster Wines Ltd   sales@cfwines.co.uk
Corney & Barrow Ltd Christelle Chedeville christelle.chedeville@corneyandbarrow.com
D & F Wines   fferraz@f2s.com
Delibo Wine Agencies James Fleetwood jamesfleetwood@delibo.co.uk
Ehrmanns Hugo Cambell Hugo.Campbell@ehrmanns.co.uk
Enotria Winecellars Ltd   d.gonzalez@enotria.co.uk
Falcon Wines Nigel Atkinson nigel@falconwine.com
FMV Wines Karen Jenkins karen.jenkins@fmvwines.com
Hallgarten Wines   sales@hallgartendruitt.co.uk 
Gonzalez Byass UK   info@gonzalezbyassuk.com
John E. Fells & Sons Ltd Michael Oppenheim  mo@fells.co.uk
Laithwaites Wine Anne Forrest anne.forrest@directwines.com
Liberty Wines   order@libertywines.co.uk
Les Caves de Pyrène Doug Wregg dwregg@aol.com
Lusowest Trading Augusto Pires Augustopires@lusowest.com
Maison Marques et Domaines Jackie Brown Jackie.Brown@mmdltd.co.uk
Marta Vine Ltd Marta Mateus marta@martavine.co.uk
Moreno Wines Ltd Mike Ritchie MW mike@moreno-wines.co.uk
Oakley Wine Agencies Nick Oakley oakleywine@btconnect.com
Portugalia Wines UK Ltd Joao Evangelista Pedro sales@portugaliawines.co.uk
Portuguese Story Roman Gonitel roman.gonitel@portuguesestory.com
Portuguese Vinhos Steven Schaffer Steven@portuguesevinhos.uk
Raymond Reynolds Ltd Danny Cameron rr@raymondreynolds.co.uk
Russell Mellor & Co Ltd Russell Mellor russell@russellmellor.co.uk
Stevens Garnier Ltd       Anthony Habert            anthony.habert@stevensgarnier.co.uk